Antonio Melani Peep Toe Bow Wedge heels

Antonio Melani Wedges

Hey! I just got these new Antonio Melani Wedges, and let me just say, i’m OBSESSED. They are 4-inch heels, with and ADORABLE bow with gold accents. I love these shoes so much. I wore them around my house while doing housework, and even just watching TV. Some people may point out that that would be SOO uncomfortable, but let me say, i don’t get uncomfortable wearing heels for long periods of time. SO yeah, uber obsessed. I totally would recommend these to you guys. Could be worn as formal or casual, and worn for a mature and chic look.

Leave a Reply

